• White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

TOUR

INCLUDES APPEARANCES.

DETAILS ADDED DAILY.

CLICK DATE FOR TICKET AND VENUE INFO.

Detroit,MI

Sunday February 24, 2019

Detroit, MI 

Friday March 22,2019

Atlanta,GA

Saturday March 30, 2019

Tom Joyner Cruise

Sunday April 7-14, 2019

Jacksonville, FL

Saturday May 4, 2019

Atlantic City, NJ

Sunday May 11, 2019

Detroit, MI

Saturday June 1,2019

Cleveland,OH

Friday June 7,2019

Indianapolis, IN

Saturday June 8, 2019

Capital Jazz Fest

Sunday June 9, 2019

Westberry, NY

Saturday June 27,2019

Hampton Jazz Festival

Saturday June 29, 2019

Columbus, OH

Friday July 12, 2019

St. Louis, MO

Saturday July 13,2019

Raleigh, NC

Friday July 19, 2019

Charlotte,NC

Saturday July 20, 2019

Philadelphia, PA

Saturday December 21, 2019

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

I'M DONE - EP

NEW

© 2019 by LRenee Musique Inc., music service provider of music artist LRenee

COMING SOON

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon